peoples

Where solutions
become standard.

IT and businesses need to speak the same language in order to properly communicate and work in unison. Voonyx acts as an interface that enables this relationship through the use of software packages, specific architectures and customized development.
Learn about our approach

A dedicated team
on all fronts

Do you want to change the direction of how you use technology? Are you looking to overhaul your IT system, utilize new software or implement a software solution? Work with us and take advantage of our expertise.

Quality Assurance

If your systems need to operate flawlessly and your business cannot wait any longer, consider our expertise and approach to quality assurance for your project needs. Here’s what we can do to boost the quality and reliability of your IT: implement a specialized quality management team with an “Agile” approach, automate functional and integrated testing (regression and non-regression), automate load and performance testing, quality and performance metrics, and automate deployment and continuous delivery.

Insurance Technologies

Voonyx is the leader in implementing Guidewire; the renowned insurance software suite that includes PolicyCenter, Claim Center, Billing Center, Contact Manager, Portal Quote and Buy, DataHub, and Info Center. Whether you require project planning, strategy, architecture, design, customization, integration, maintenance or upgrades, we’ve got you covered. We also have solid expertise in the Exigen suite (EIS). Voonyx provides innovative, customized strategies and solutions to meet your needs, regardless of your project’s complexity. What’s more, we can support your organization whether you decide to completely replace a solution or integrate a software package into existing systems. There are no limits to what we can help you to achieve!

Customized Development

Voonyx specializes in selecting, developing and integrating customized solutions. We provide a wide array of services, including: developing robust architecture, Agile Project Management (SCRUM), analysis, software development lifecycle (SDLC) implementation and optimization, consulting, programming, quality assurance and testing. Throughout your entire project, you will benefit from the software engineering industry’s best practices. We won’t reinvent the wheel: we have mastered the Java ecosystem’s most popular and most reliable free and Open Source Software and we use it as needed in order to focus on your business protocols.

Functional Analysis

Depending on your business objectives, we can carry out thorough or partial functional analysis as well as integrated testing. We can also provide effective solutions for your expansion projects. You can rely on our highly skilled and seasoned experts.

System Integration

There are no problems, only solutions. Here’s what we can design and implement for your business: Service Oriented Architecture (SOA), Java/JEE/Spring technologies, continuous integration/delivery, cloud development, and all Java-based software.

Emerging Trends

At Voonyx, we consider “Big Data” as an unlimited potential for increasing your productivity. We also believe that selling your products and services online is a massive opportunity to boost your revenue and reduce your costs.

Our team will oversee your project so that you can integrate “Big Data” and other technological trends of tomorrow to overcome your business challenges.

Québec City experts in Java, business software, and insurance software integration.

Full functionality guaranteed

Meet our team

Major companies trust Voonyx’s expertise.

Our ultimate goal is to ensure the long-term business success of our clients. We are known for our leading expertise, exceptional responsiveness, diverse resources, proven track record and knowledge of all leading technologies. We support our clients through strong interpersonal and communication skills as well our ability to explain and address complex technology concepts.

Discover our values!

Excellence
We only hire the best experts, to give you the maximum results.
Exceeding expectations
What we deliver exceeds our clients’ expectations. We raise the bar, time and time again.
Expect a lot from us.
Professionalism
With Voonyx, quality and performance are guaranteed.
Our team is dedicated and devoted.
Determination
Proactive and optimistic, we are also the kind of people that never give up.
Passion
We love our jobs. We’re fully engaged in everything we do.
Open and Approachable
Each project is the subject of preliminary discussions with our clients' employees.
Team spirit
We are proud to be a united team.
It’s the same thing with our clients: we don’t work for  them.
We work with them every step of the way.
Friendliness
Wonderful open-mindedness without judgement. At Voonyx, everyone is free to
express their ideas,
about business and technology.
Transparency
We build trusted relationships with our clients by meeting their deadlines, addressing their IT challenges and accommodating  their budgetary needs.

We have the right solutions for you.

Learn more

peoples

Des solutions,
non pas des résolutions

À défaut de parler le même langage, TI et domaines d’affaires doivent se comprendre et se répondre. Voonyx agit comme interface pour rendre possible cette cohésion, et ce, grâce à des solutions logicielles et progicielles, des architectures spécifiques et des développements sur mesure.
Découvrez notre approche

Une équipe dédiée,
sur tous les fronts

Vous souhaitez amorcer un virage technologique, refondre votre système d’information, implanter une solution logicielle ou progicielle ?
Impliquez-nous dès le départ et capitalisez sur notre expertise.

Assurance qualité

Si vos systèmes doivent être infaillibles et que les affaires ne peuvent plus attendre, notre approche et notre expertise en assurance qualité sont cruciales pour vos projets. Voici ce qu’on veut faire pour rehausser la qualité et la fiabilité de vos TI et ce dont vous ne devriez pas vous passer : implantation d’une équipe spécialisée en gestion de la qualité dans une approche Agile, automatisation des essais fonctionnels et intégrés (régression et non-régression), automatisation des essais de charge et de performance, métriques de qualité et de performance, déploiement automatisé et livraison continue.

Technologies d'assurance

Démarrage de projet, stratégie, architecture, conception, personnalisation, intégration dans votre écosystème, maintenance et rehaussement de version, Voonyx est la référence technique en implantation de la suite progicielle d’assurance de dommage Guidewire (PolicyCenter, ClaimCenter, BillingCenter, ContactManager, Portal Quote and Buy, DataHub, InfoCenter). Nous possédons également une solide expertise avec la suite Exigen (EIS). Que vous décidiez de tout remplacer ou d’intégrer une solution progicielle avec des systèmes existants, peu importe la complexité, il n’y a pas de limites, Voonyx propose des stratégies et des solutions innovatrices adaptées à votre contexte.

Développement sur mesure

Nous maîtrisons l’art de choisir, de développer et d’intégrer des solutions sur mesure. Nous pouvons assurer l’architecture, la gestion de projet Agile (SCRUM), l’analyse, l’implantation et l’optimisation du cycle de développement de logiciel, le conseil, la réalisation et les essais unitaires. Nous implantons les meilleures pratiques de l’industrie du génie logiciel dans votre organisation. Nous ne réinventons pas la roue, nous maîtrisons les logiciels libres les plus populaires et les plus fiables de l’écosystème Java et nous les utilisons au besoin afin de nous concentrer au maximum sur vos règles d’affaire.

Analyse fonctionnelle

Selon vos objectifs d’affaires, nous pouvons modifier partiellement ou revoir en profondeur vos dossiers fonctionnels et réaliser vos essais intégrés. Vos projets d’expansion ont trouvé des solutions et des maîtres d’œuvre à leur mesure.

Intégration de système

Il n’y a pas de problèmes, il n’y a que des solutions. En l’occurrence, celles que nous concevons et implantons : architectures orientées service (SOA), technologies Java/JEE/Spring, intégration / livraison continue, infonuagique et tous les progiciels basés sur la plate-forme Java.

Grandes tendances émergentes

Chez Voonyx, nous voyons les Big Data comme un incontournable potentiel d’accroissement de votre productivité. Nous voyons aussi la vente de vos produits et services en ligne comme une immense opportunité d’augmenter vos revenus et diminuer vos coûts.

Dès maintenant, notre équipe veille et intervient pour que vous puissiez intégrer les enjeux des Big Data et les tendances de demain à votre activité.

Java, logiciels d’affaires, intégration de solutions progicielles d’assurances à Québec.

Une pleine fonctionnalité assurée

Découvrez notre équipe

De grandes entreprises nous font confiance. C’est compréhensible.

Nous mettons toutes nos qualités au service de la réussite des entreprises de nos clients : expertise de pointe, réactivité exceptionnelle, diversité des ressources, maîtrise d’un très grand nombre de technologies, bagage acquis sur le terrain. Sans oublier de fortes aptitudes interpersonnelles pour communiquer, démêler, clarifier les concepts et les systèmes.

Partageons nos valeurs!

Excellence
Pour vous offrir le maximum, nous ne recrutons que les meilleurs experts.
Dépassement
Ce que nous livrons va au-delà des attentes de nos clients… et de nous-mêmes.
Attendez-vous à beaucoup de notre part.
Professionnalisme
Chez Voonyx, qualité et rendement sont garantis.
Nos équipes sont dédiées. Et dévouées.
Détermination
Proactifs, optimistes, nous sommes aussi jusqu’au-boutistes.
Passion
Nous aimons notre profession. Nous tenons à l’exercer avec une totale implication.
Écoute
Chaque projet fait l’objet de discussions préalables avec les employés
de l’entreprise concernée.
Esprit d’équipe
Nous formons une équipe soudée, solidaire et fière de l’être.
Même chose avec nos clients : nous n’intervenons pas « pour eux ».
Nous intervenons avec eux et en amont.
Convivialité
Pas de jugement et une belle ouverture d’esprit : chez Voonyx, chacun est libre
d’exprimer ses idées,
dans le domaine des affaires comme en matière de technologie.
Transparence
Nous agissons dans une parfaite relation de confiance et dans le respect
des échéanciers et des budgets.

Nous avons des solutions pour vous.

Découvrez lesquelles